Gornik & Partner

Team

Partners

Wolfgang Schlicksupp

Business administration graduate (Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)), Tax consultant

Took his degree at Fachhochschule Worms (Wurms University of Applied Sciences)
University of Applied Sciences
Appointed to post of tax consultant in 2003

Bernd Winkler

Business administration graduate (Diplom-Kaufmann) Tax consultant

Took his degree at the University of Mannheim
Appointed to post of tax consultant in 1998

Gerda Winkler

Tax consultant

Appointed to post of tax consultant in 1984

Felix Graf

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.), tax consultant

Took his degree at the DHBW
Appointed to post of tax consultant in 2014

Team

Irmgard Bögner

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (BA)

joined company in 1991

irmgard.boegner@go-pa.de

Jonas Illing

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)

joined company in 2020

jonas.illing@go-pa.de

Petra Illing

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (BA), assistant tax consultant

joined company in 2009

petra.illing@go-pa.de

Elke Irro

assistant tax consultant

joined company in 1998

elke.irro@go-pa.de

Frank Lehmann

assistant tax consultant

joined company in 2002

frank.lehmann@go-pa.de

Sabine Navratil

Secretary

joined company in 2009

sabine.navratil@go-pa.de

Miguel Ohr

assistant tax consultant apprentice

joined company in 2018

miguel.ohr@go-pa.de

Anita Oswald

Personnel officer

joined company in 1990

anita.oswald@go-pa.de

Naomi Oswald

Secretary

joined company in 2020

naomi.oswald@go-pa.de

Stefan Siegel

Steuerfachangestellter, Bilanzbuchhalter

joined company in 2014

stefan.siegel@go-pa.de

Marc Stemper

assistant tax consultant

joined company in 2019

marc.stemper@go-pa.de

Susanne Stemper

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (BA), assistant tax consultant

joined company in 1993

susanne.stemper@go-pa.de

Niklas Principato

assistant tax consultant apprentice

joined company in 2020

niklas.principato@go-pa.de

Jessica Suffner

tax accountant assistant apprentice

joined company in 2020

jessica.suffner@go-pa.de

On January 29, 2020 our valued and beloved Partner,
Georg Jörder Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH) passed.

He will remain in our memories.

Cooperations

At our office in Heidelberg we cooperate with the firm

Bernhard Zimmermann Lawyer, Auditor and Tax Consultant

We also maintain close contacts with other regional law firms and auditors, as well as with lawyers and tax consultants in other European countries.

Make an appointment

Contact us and via E-Mail or phone